NEW RELEASE: 'Population 4000', the new album by Sam Forrest is now available for preorder here. The album is available as a strictly limited edition CD and as a digital download. If the CD is purchased the download will be sent to the buyer at the same time as the CD is sent out.

The album features ten songs, along with guest vocals by Hayley Hutchinson and drums and drones courtesy of Desert Mine mastering fiend Dave Keegan.