February 2015 release for The Sorry Kisses' Play Along album

The Sorry Kisses have announced the release of their brand new album 'Play Along'.

The album which was recorded between August and October in 2014, will be released on February 23rd and is now available for preorder via the Desert Mine shop.

It is available on limited edition compact disc and as a digital download, and all preorders will receive a free download of the band's cover of Neil Young's 'Don't Let It Bring You Down'.

Featuring the return of Giant Drag's Micah Calabrese to the drum stool, the album includes ten tracks written by Sorry Kisses core members Hayley Hutchinson and Nine Black Alps' Sam Forrest.

From the raw power of 'Into The Fire' to the heartbroken harmony laden swoon of 'Here Is The Place', 'Play Along' is their fourth full length album and features their most adventurous soundscapes yet.

Check out the brand new video for the song 'Wine And Flowers' below.